(A late) selection of my Silverstone F1 Weekend 2013

I apologies for the lateness of these photos as I have just come back from a two week holiday and I have had no internet connection throughout that period, so I have only just been able to get these images up and sorted! 

With these photo (and this is a very small selection of them), I have cropped them down to create more dramatic imagery and allows the focus to be more driven. They are also in black and white to add to the drama of the photos. But, maybe at a later date, I will upload some colour photos as well. 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

